Dear Senpai

Dear Senpai

Being all shook up for you is not a great feeling. I used to adore you from afar, but someone went and told on me, and now you know. Now I know you now, and you haven’t said a thing. This used to be fun, and now I just feel needy. I don’t need you, I just need to know. We could still be friends if that’s what you’d like. I don’t need you to like me like I like you. The only thing I would hold against you is my body, if you asked me to. Just give me some sign. I hate begging but it’s been days and I just want you to notice me again.

*BOOM* Marin Ray culotte (coquille)
Cheap Makeup Lashes (Lise) #2
[PF] Shimmer Eyeshadow <Peach> – Pink + Wing
[PF] Harley Lipstick <Peach> – Nude
*BOOM* Friendship Bracelets
-LaViere- Candy Bow (Pearl)
-LaViere- Freya/Strawberry
Flair – Fingernails Applier Slink A/E – Set 67
fri. – Peggy.T-Straps (Dollface)
Intrigue Co. – Unicorn Daydream earring: pink/violet
The Secret Store – Mary Pleated Shirt – Milk
[Miseria] Buffy Skirt – Apricot
[PF] Sora <Peach> – Flushed
IKON Spectral Eyes – Ghost
(pda) Robins and Roses pose

Leave a Reply

