Can I get you anything?

flight blog

I LOVE International travel.  Not just seeing different places but I actually love airports and even more, I love the uniforms of most of the airline staff.  Sitting on the long flights, I daydream about what it would be like to be a flight attendant, especially on those airlines where the attendants get to change their outfits a few times.  Since I am terrible at actually being on time for anything, dressing up in a psudeo-flight attendant outfit is the closest I will probably get and that’s good enough for me.  Luckily, the current round of Collabor88, The Arcade and Chapter Four allowed me to do just that. ❤

What I am wearing:

Hair: !lamb. High Friends In Places (Mesh) – Powder @ Collabor88

Outfit: [R3] – Hana Uniform @ Chapter Four

Hat: {Cherry} Jackie Bow Hat (Add to wear) – business blue @ Collabor88

Socks: Izzie’s – Knee Socks white

Shoes: The Secret Store – Oxford Heels [Slink Feet]  @ Collabor88

Glasses: .:*December*:. Glasses No.62/

Tray: {B.C.C}YumYum Mochi Tea coffee set tray @ The Arcade

Pose: [Miseria] Pose – 008

Leave a comment